Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Miguel Alfaro

State Farm® Insurance Agent Miguel Alfaro

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (298 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Heber Caballero

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Norma was very helpful and friendly. I definitely recommend them."

Audy Ito

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Phoebe was very quick and helpful. She gave me my options and took in to account my requests with consideration. Thank you!"

racheldelacruz100

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I like the attention, the compression and they fit your budget. I spoke with Norma and she is very talkative. (Original) Me gusta la atención la compresión y se ajustan a tus prosupuesto yo hablé con Norma y ella es muy hablé"

raul gomez

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Always have the answer to my questions."

daaniiella C

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Miguel Alfaro always knows how to let us walk out the door satisfied with the discounts we could get from being with State Farm over 10 years. Miguel and his team are amazing and professional."

Kurt Gibbon

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Incredibly nice, helpful and professional. Huge thanks to Paola and Phoebe!"

Daniela Lopez

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Phoebe Chavez was super friendly and super outgoing helping my father and I to get a quote on his car insurance! One of the best experience I’ve had with State Farm! Super satisfied!"

Lizbeth Garcia

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good attention received from Miss Paola thank you (Original) Muy buena atención recibo de la srita Paola gracias"

norma mendoza

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"I went to see the Lizet Chaves to get a statement on my home and car insurance and but she was very friendly and she was helping me very good but unfortunately at this time my AAA insurance get more cheaper because I had a long long time but I’ll keep in check in with you guys to see when I can get better"

josefina mendoza

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Overall 5 stars, Thank you phoebe!"

Barbra Agazzi

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was great working with Phoebe. She makes you feel well taken care of with her knowledge and prompt service. Phoebe has the ability to make you feel as if you're talking to a lifetime friend. I very much recommend working with Phoebe."

Luz Santiago

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I went to Miguel Alfaro's office and the service was the best from Paola I recommend them (Original) Fui a la oficina de Miguel alfaro y el servicio fue de lo mejor por parte de paola los recomiendo"

E Farley

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Impeccable customer service! Norma is amazing!"

Nayi Rmz

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They helped me and cleared my doubts. They were very friendly and above all they explained everything clearly. Thanks. (Original) Me ayudaron y aclararon mis dudas. Fueron muy amables y sobre todo te explican todo claramente. Gracias."

Geraldine Gracidas

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Paola was very helpful, attentive and always willing, she gave me many options and was very patient, I highly recommend her :) (Original) Paola fue de mucha ayuda, atenta y siempre dispuesta, me brindo muchas opciones y fue muy paciente, la recomiendo ampliamente :)"

Anna Aguilar

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Phoebe provided excellent service and was able to guide me to the best solutions for our insurance needs!"

Deborah Goodanetz

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with the service"

Ericel Ochoa

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely one of the best experience I have had. Paola Lopez was very hopeful and answered all my questions.She even explained my policy to me. She made everything so easy and simple for me I highly recommend."

Kimberly Yien

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"When my husband and I came in looking for an insurance quote, Phoebe was there to help us. Phoebe was very patient with us and took the time to provide us with different quotes. Her knowledge and recommendations definitely helped us make the right decision. Thank you, Phoebe!"

Derek Yien

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was recently in the market to change insurance companies after being involved in a single vehicle accident. (Someone left a dunebuggy on the freeway in middle of the left lane, and I hit it in the dead of night). After dealing with Geico not wanting to pay California shop labor rates, I was forced to look for a superior level of service. Geico was less than acceptable when it came to handling claims, and they fight with customers when they don’t want to pay out for insurance claims. I experienced what a cheap insurance company is like firsthand. Statefarm is leagues better than Geico when it comes to actually processing claims, and well, actually having to use your insurance. I was lucky enough to be greeted by a salesperson by the name of Phoebe. Phoebe’s level of expertise and knowledge in all things insurance is out of this world. She was able to answer all my questions and provided me with multiple quotes. I am no insurance expert, and have never been properly advise on what type of coverage I needed. Phoebe was able to evaluate my specific situation, clearly conveyed to me her thought process, and seemingly convinced me to take her recommendation. Everyones situation is different, so there are different levels of coverage that you may or may not need. I really appreciated Phoebe for taking the time to provide me with multiple quotes for the different levels of coverage that I was interested in. Ultimately, her recommendation was spot-on."

Ann Baker

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and responsive customer service."

Jane Cloninger

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Cecilia!!"

Santiago Pelaez

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good service."

Francisco ramos perez

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good attention and service (Original) Muy bien a atención y servicio"

Natael Carmona

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) It is the first time I went but above all it would be an excellent service and the employees are very friendly with customers (Original) Es la primera vez que fui pero sobre todo sería un exelente atención y las empleadas son muy amable con los clientes"