Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Miguel Alfaro

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Miguel Alfaro

5 out of 5 (271 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Suárez

Suárez

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service. Norma is quite an expert. Very professional who answered all my questions I recommend it (Original) Excelente servicio. Norma es toda una experta. Muy profesional que contesto todas mis preguntas se la recomiendo"
Profile photo of nato Dominguez

nato Dominguez

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Morma gives very good serbisio to customers (Original) Morma da muy buen serbisio a los clientes"
Profile photo of Laurie Rockstad

Laurie Rockstad

June 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kimberly Foss

Kimberly Foss

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just had a great experience with Phoebe at this office! Excellent communication and service. Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Edith Silva

Edith Silva

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very grateful with the service 100% recommended (Original) Muy agradecida con El servicio 100% recomendado"
Profile photo of Carina Gordon

Carina Gordon

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was assisted by Heydy Lopez and she went above and beyond for me. The customer service was exceptional. I am a first time State Farm customer and I was very impressed and would definitely recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Omar Acosta

Omar Acosta

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazingly service at StateFarm insurance in Petaluma CA. The employees are always friendly helpful, and absolutely attentive to the needs of the customers. I highly recommend this place."
Profile photo of Cameron Ottens

Cameron Ottens

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Kind, Thorough and informative. My wife specifically wanted to keep working with this office even though we moved. Now I see why!"
Profile photo of Keri Bogdanovich

Keri Bogdanovich

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of jocelyn monter

jocelyn monter

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called and spoke to Heydy. She was very sweet and helpful. I was delighted by our quick and efficient conversation."
Profile photo of jack inhgam

jack inhgam

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of M Quintero

M Quintero

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ailin Hernández

Ailin Hernández

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heydy attended me, I am grateful for her help, and very happy with my policy😍"
Profile photo of Sergio Vásquez

Sergio Vásquez

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of VICTORIA SOLIS

VICTORIA SOLIS

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service :) (Original) Excelente servicio :)"
Profile photo of Isabelle Ramos

Isabelle Ramos

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Phoebe was exceptionally courteous & prompt with my request! Needed changes to my policy & she took care of it, emailed to me within 10 minutes! Wow, Thank you so much Phoebe😊 🙌"
Profile photo of Ismael Torres

Ismael Torres

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Miguel’s Office Has A Great Team And Always Helping! Highly Recommended Great Job ! 🙂"
Profile photo of Charly Salaya

Charly Salaya

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's and amazing place that helps you and answers all your questions. And still is the main reason why I would recommend and tell people about it. Great team and amazing work like always"
Profile photo of jaque salazar

jaque salazar

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Norma was very nice and answered all my questions! (Original) Norma fue muy amable y respondió todas mis preguntas!"
Profile photo of Quintila Tinoco

Quintila Tinoco

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alex David Gutierrez Mendez

Alex David Gutierrez Mendez

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Eduardo Camacho

Eduardo Camacho

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5