Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Miguel Alfaro

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Miguel Alfaro

5 out of 5 (278 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ann Baker

Ann Baker

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and responsive customer service."
Profile photo of Jane Cloninger

Jane Cloninger

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Cecilia!!"
Profile photo of Santiago Pelaez

Santiago Pelaez

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good service."
Profile photo of Francisco ramos perez

Francisco ramos perez

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good attention and service (Original) Muy bien a atención y servicio"
Profile photo of Natael Carmona

Natael Carmona

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) It is the first time I went but above all it would be an excellent service and the employees are very friendly with customers (Original) Es la primera vez que fui pero sobre todo sería un exelente atención y las empleadas son muy amable con los clientes"
Profile photo of Charles Léon

Charles Léon

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Heydy's attention was very good, he explained to me from 0 all the information of my auto insurance, I was satisfied with his attention (Original) Muy buena la atención de heydy me explico de 0 toda la información de mi seguro de auto quede satisfecho con su atención"
Profile photo of Silvestre Avila

Silvestre Avila

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I have been with Miguel alfarero for more than 5 years and for me the service is very good they explain everything very well yesterday I had an excellent experience with Norma very friendly, smiling and with a lot of patience (Original) Yo tengo más de 5 años con Miguel alfarero y para mi el servicio es muy bueno te explican todo muy bien ayer tube una excelente experiencia con Norma muy amable sonriente y con mucha paciencia"
Profile photo of Jaime Molina

Jaime Molina

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) For your good service and respect for your customers (Original) Por su vuen atendimiento y respeto para sus clientes"
Profile photo of Stacie Racho

Stacie Racho

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had such a great experience signing up for our family insurance. Paola was very helpful. She worked diligently on my quote all week and even came in on a Saturday to finalize my insurance. I would highly recommend coming to this office for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Suárez

Suárez

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service. Norma is quite an expert. Very professional who answered all my questions I recommend it (Original) Excelente servicio. Norma es toda una experta. Muy profesional que contesto todas mis preguntas se la recomiendo"
Profile photo of nato Dominguez

nato Dominguez

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Morma gives very good serbisio to customers (Original) Morma da muy buen serbisio a los clientes"
Profile photo of Laurie Rockstad

Laurie Rockstad

June 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"A Cheer for Naomi Maldonado of State Farm Windsor, CA I want to give a shoutout for Naomi Maldonado. I recently inquired about my auto insurance for a car that I keep in California. In the course of answering my questions and receiving my Odometer readings, she noticed that I have several streams of coverage; car(s), and house. In fact, I live in Alaska. I have House and Car Insurance here, too. She spoke with me and sent information on an Umbrella Policy. No other agent or agency brought this to my attention and its benefits. It will fit my needs better: lowering my car coverage amounts and/or adjusting house liability. This would safe-guard me with higher limits for unforeseen incidents that might arise. Since I am a resident of Alaska, it will be appropriate for me to have the insurance in Alaska. So, not a sale for her, BUT, it was her going the extra mile for a client by bringing this to my attention; the benefits of an Umbrella Policy. I appreciate her thoroughness and approach to me."
Profile photo of Kimberly Foss

Kimberly Foss

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just had a great experience with Phoebe at this office! Excellent communication and service. Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Edith Silva

Edith Silva

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very grateful with the service 100% recommended (Original) Muy agradecida con El servicio 100% recomendado"
Profile photo of Carina Gordon

Carina Gordon

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was assisted by Heydy Lopez and she went above and beyond for me. The customer service was exceptional. I am a first time State Farm customer and I was very impressed and would definitely recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Omar Acosta

Omar Acosta

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazingly service at StateFarm insurance in Petaluma CA. The employees are always friendly helpful, and absolutely attentive to the needs of the customers. I highly recommend this place."
Profile photo of Cameron Ottens

Cameron Ottens

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Kind, Thorough and informative. My wife specifically wanted to keep working with this office even though we moved. Now I see why!"
Profile photo of Keri Bogdanovich

Keri Bogdanovich

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a loyal State Farm client for over 18 years and the majority of that time spent with a great team in Windsor. After some changes in personnel, my experience changed and I was not happy with the service for the past few years. Since our most recent move to Miguel Alfaro’s team, I only have good things to report about the customer service. I’m hopeful that this is a start to a great relationship!"
Profile photo of Giovanna S Olivares

Giovanna S Olivares

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, HEYDY attended me, answered all my questions and doubts I had, and made sure to find the best coverage for my needs, I am sure that stay farm is what we all occupy in our lives. (Original) Excelente servicio, ami me atendió HEYDY, respondió todas mis preguntas y dudas que tenía , y se aseguró de buscar la mejor cobertura para mis necesidades, estoy segura que stay farm es lo que todos ocupamos en nuestra vida ."
Profile photo of jocelyn monter

jocelyn monter

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called and spoke to Heydy. She was very sweet and helpful. I was delighted by our quick and efficient conversation."
Profile photo of jack inhgam

jack inhgam

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Barbara Arikat is my State Farm Agent, FIVE STARS! I was just shopping for Auto insurance quotes, comparing coverages and prices. I decided to search for a local agent near me and reached out to the Petaluma Agency. Barbara is exceptional at what she does, Customer service, Follow-up, knowledgeable and friendly! I am very pleased how Barbara walked me through the quoting process, assessing and comparing my current policy with State Farm coverages. Barbara was prompt with follow ups and knowledgeable every step of the way; I had several questions. I am very satisfied about my Auto coverages which Barbara helped put together. I actually have better coverages at a lower premium. I do appreciate the zero fees. Barbara identified other insurance concerns and helped me with a policy that matched my needs exactly, Renters Insurance which I also purchased. I have from Barbara Auto insurance and Renters insurance, I am very happy and pleased to have her as my Agent. Highly recommend! I am looking forward to doing more business with Barbara in the future. FIVE STARS! *****"
Profile photo of M Quintero

M Quintero

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"So far my experience with Miguel Alfaro - State Farm Insurance Agent office has been excellent! Barbara, our agent, made it easy to transfer my out state insurance coverage to their office. Barbara is friendly, attentive, a pro, and a real pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend this Miguel Alfaro - State Farm Insurance office to anyone looking for high quality service."
Profile photo of Ailin Hernández

Ailin Hernández

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heydy attended me, I am grateful for her help, and very happy with my policy😍"
Profile photo of Sergio Vásquez

Sergio Vásquez

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) A great place where you can go with the confidence that you will come out with the best for you. They will help you and explain in the best way. Everyone is very friendly and above all professional. (Original) Un gran lugar al que puedes ir con la confianza de que saldrás con lo mejor para ti. Te ayudaran y explicarán de la mejor manera. Todos son muy amables y sobre todo profesionales."
Profile photo of VICTORIA SOLIS

VICTORIA SOLIS

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service :) (Original) Excelente servicio :)"