Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Fernanda Castro

Fernanda Castro

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fernanda Castro
"Excellent service and good professionals."
Profile photo of Ángel Peralta

Ángel Peralta

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ángel Peralta
"Norma from State Farm’s she is awesome. I had a great time talking to her. Everything that she told me made sense and I understood everything."
Profile photo of Zaide Arenas

Zaide Arenas

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zaide Arenas
"(Translated by Google) Norma provided me with excellent service, very friendly and fast. Help me find the best car insurance rate (Original) Norma me brindo un excelente servicio muy amable y rápido. Me ayudo a encontrar la mejor tarifa de seguro para los autos"
Profile photo of Jesus Gascon

Jesus Gascon

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Gascon
"(Translated by Google) I recommend to all Latinos to the Seguronsa State Farm Guenservice (Original) Los recomiendo atodos los la tinos a la seguransa state farm guenservisio"
Profile photo of Monik Navar

Monik Navar

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monik Navar
"State farm Is the best Insurance company. This Review is for Cecilia, Phoebe, Miguel they are the best, they are very, kind, honest, helpful and knowledgeable, they understand and they are always looking for the clients wellness. ExcellentCustomer service, Every time that I have a question or I need help they are always there for me.Thank you Cecilia, Phoebe and Miguel. I truly recommend State Farm in Petaluma."
Profile photo of Lucrecia Aguilar

Lucrecia Aguilar

December 1, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Lucrecia Aguilar
"(Translated by Google) Excellent I liked the service (Original) Excelente me gusto el servicio"
Profile photo of Iliana Madrigal-Hooper

Iliana Madrigal-Hooper

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Iliana Madrigal-Hooper
"It was a pleasant experience calling this office and Norma was amazing on assisting me on getting my new auto insurance. I’ve been treated with remarkably great customer service. Thank you, Norma!"
Profile photo of JOHANA ARMENDARIZ

JOHANA ARMENDARIZ

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JOHANA ARMENDARIZ
"(Translated by Google) Very good service, very kind, thank you 🙏 (Original) Muy buen servicio muy amables gracias 🙏"
Profile photo of Cristian Centeno

Cristian Centeno

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cristian Centeno
"Great service very respectful"
Profile photo of maria castro

maria castro

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by maria castro
"(Translated by Google) Very good service everyone very friendly (Original) Muy buen servicio todos muy amables"
Profile photo of Estela Dominguez

Estela Dominguez

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Estela Dominguez
"The staff here provide amazing customer service and create a very friendly environment!"
Profile photo of Citlalle Calderon

Citlalle Calderon

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Citlalle Calderon
"Thank you phoebe !"
Profile photo of Christine Coulson

Christine Coulson

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Coulson
"Phoebe assisted me. Her phone voice presence is amazing"
Profile photo of Maria Calderon

Maria Calderon

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Calderon
"Phoebe provided a quote for my mom over phone, I am very thankful she was very helpful providing us a quote!"
Profile photo of Stephen Solano

Stephen Solano

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Solano
"Super helpful!"
Profile photo of Maria Peña

Maria Peña

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Peña
"(Translated by Google) Very friendly and good service, I am happy to return with you 🤗 (Original) Muy amables y buen servicio estoy Feliz de regresar con ustedes 🤗"
Profile photo of Adriana Alvarez

Adriana Alvarez

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adriana Alvarez
"(Translated by Google) Very friendly and accessible staff! Highly Recommended 👍 (Original) El personal muy amable y accesible! Muy Recomendado 👍"
Profile photo of Sophia Duarte

Sophia Duarte

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sophia Duarte
"I would to take this time to thank Norma. She was exceptionally knowledgeable, helpful, patient, and kind. I appreciate her taking her time to explain the different life insurance policies available and finding the best fit policy for me. I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Miguel Ramirez

Miguel Ramirez

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Ramirez
"Phoebe was very helpful and thorough"
Profile photo of Meno C

Meno C

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meno C
"(Translated by Google) It is very good service (Original) es Muy buen cervicio"
Profile photo of Arturo Duarte

Arturo Duarte

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arturo Duarte
"Norma was extremely helpful and insightful throughout the entire process. She provided me with all the answers as she assisted me with getting a new policy. She was patient and provided A+ customer service throughout our meeting."
Profile photo of Douglas Ruiz Vega

Douglas Ruiz Vega

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Ruiz Vega
"(Translated by Google) Very good (Original) Muy bien"
Profile photo of Ines Sanchez

Ines Sanchez

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ines Sanchez
"(Translated by Google) He resolved my doubts quickly and helped me with everything I needed and is very kind. (Original) Me resolvio mis dudas rapido y me ayudo en todo lo que necesitaba y es muy amable"
Profile photo of Marco Hernández

Marco Hernández

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marco Hernández
"Farbi is so nice person 👍👍"
Profile photo of Claudia Avila

Claudia Avila

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Avila
"(Translated by Google) Phoebe 😀 best customer service! You are the cool one 💯 (Original) Phoebe 😀 best customer service! Eres el an chingona 💯"